In The Bag #23: Small Ulta Haul

My Ulta order arrived on Thursday! The first of 2 packages from Hautelook was supposed to arrive today while I was at work but the storms delayed it. 😦

At any rate, I’m very excited to share my small Ulta haul with you tonight. 😊

From Ulta: Ulta Gel Eyeliner Pencils (x4), Catrice Liquid Camouflage Concealer, Catrice Prime and Fine Waterproof Mattifying Powder, MAC Prep + Prime Fix +, Catrice HD Liquid Coverage Foundation, and 2B Colours BB Cream.

I’m going to go through these tonight because I genuinely cannot wait to get into them. I’ll schedule the Unboxed and Swatch Me tomorrow since it is so late now and I still need to pack for my weekend trip!

❤ Dee

Leave a Reply

