Swatch Me #22

Once again, I only have 2 swatches for you. Ipsy seems fairly consistent with this. One day, I dream of getting a bag where I can swatch all 5 products. That would be cool.

19243975_10101065021576589_1559406381_o

Good color selection! I’m pleased with that pinky shade of the Luna by Luna Cosmetics eyeshadow in jace. And that blush! Ugh, the blush from theBalm Cosmetics in Balm Springs or maybe it is In Full Swing… either way I love the peachy-pink shade. More peach, less pink… wonderful! It looks like it will be perfect for me.

❤ Dee

Leave a Reply

