Spring Cleaning: Matte Lipstick Sticks

This session of Spring cleaning went terribly. I mean, I didn’t want to part with any of my collection of matte lipstick sticks. I tend to call these crayons, others call them pencils or sticks. This product type includes my beloved ELF Matte Lip Colors and a few others.

18618503_10101037167211959_817186977_o

17 of them. 13 of which are my ELF collection. No way could I get rid of those. The small one is from Bite. And the 3 white ones are a set from Lorac.

I knew going into this one that I wasn’t getting rid of any of the ELF lip colors. Wasn’t happening. And I absolutely love the shade of that Bite lipstick. So ultimately, I ended up only letting go of the 3 Lorac lipsticks. They are not true to their shade and I can’t keep them from transferring and fading away despite lip primer. Easy choice there.

18618074_10101037167231919_698573504_o

So, this collection will remain overly large but I’m not bothered. lol This is just one item that I can’t part with. I still have a ton more to purge so I’ll be back with more Spring cleaning soon.

❤ Dee

2 thoughts on “Spring Cleaning: Matte Lipstick Sticks

Leave a Reply

