Spring Cleaning: Lip Gloss

Finally a Spring cleaning product that doesn’t kill me to decide! It is no secret that I have very little love for lip gloss. Knowing this, tell me why I had 10 lip glosses in my collection?!

18597084_10101037155864699_104312128_o

From left to right: Buxom Full On Lip Cream in white russian, ELF lip gloss in scott, Burt’s Bees lip gloss in sunny day, NYC Plumping lip gloss in some nude shade that I can’t find, Ulta Color Rush lip gloss in serena, Touch In Sol dual metallic and gloss in copper penny I think, Ulta Color Rush lip gloss in jackie, NYC Plumping lip gloss in some pink shade, another ELF lip gloss in scott, and J. Cat Beauty lip stain in peekaboob.

What is wrong with me?! I don’t even like this stuff. It is sticky, goopy, and runny. Oy.

I kept 3.

18596990_10101037155839749_931400246_o

I kept the 2 Ulta Color Rush lip glosses and the lip stain from J. Cat Beauty. None of these wear too bad and I’m not going crazy from the sticky mess with these like I do with many of the others.

Whew! I’m glad this one is over. I doubt I’ll have many others that will be this easy. haha

❤ Dee

4 thoughts on “Spring Cleaning: Lip Gloss

Leave a Reply

