2017 Cincinnati Specialty Great Dane Dog Show

Good morning everyone!

I am at the Greater Cincinnati Great Dane Club’s 2017 Cincinnati Specialty Show today and tomorrow. I went to this show last year with one of the kids and we had a blast. It was her first time around a Great Dane ever and it was my first time meeting club members face-to-face and my introduction to dog shows.

13244801_10100721217717279_751720103759707112_n

This big boy and I became very good friends at the 2016 show and I hope he is there again this year. He is the same color, build, and temperament of the Great Dane I hope to own one day. I already have my boy’s call name and registered name picked out for when that day comes.

I will try to take some pictures to share. I still haven’t really figured out anything with my new camera beyond how to attach and detach a lens, how to turn it off and on, and how to snap an auto picture. We’ll see. 😀

❤ Dee

Leave a Reply

