I’m Back from Vacation!

Hey lovely people! I am back from my whirlwind vacation in Florida and the Bahamas! I could have stayed on vacation forever. Going back to the real world today was a total bummer.

I got a lot of sun, some drinks, and tons of memories. Over the next couple of weeks, I’ll share my adventures and pictures a little bit at a time. For now, I’m exhausted. Life did not stop while I was gone so now that I’m home from my first day back at work, I need to mow the yard and my luggage still needs to be unpacked.

I will resume regular makeup related posts soon. Ipsy and Morphe should be here this week so that is coming up. A lot of “coming soon” stuff right now. 😀 I took over 400 photos and stole another 150 from the people I met at dinner. Below are a few in no specific order.

See ya soon folks!

❤ Dee

Leave a Reply

