And The Winner Is…

17431447_10100972130396259_1344607356_oMy J.Cat Beauty giveaway ended at 11:59pm Eastern Standard Time last night. I closed the comments on that post as soon as I got up this morning then spent the rest of the morning verifying entries. I put all the eligible entries in a hat (x2 for those that took me up on the Instagram bonus entry), mixed them up, and let Kid 2 draw the winning name before she got on the bus this morning.

The winner is…

beautyboxsubscriptionreview

Congratulations to beautyboxsubscriptionreview (aka Laura)!

Laura, please use the “Contact Me” form at the top of the page and send me a valid email address and shipping information. You have 72 hours starting now. I will get your goodies shipped out soon after you send me the details.

❤ Dee

6 thoughts on “And The Winner Is…

Leave a Reply

