Swatch Me #14

I have 3 swatches for you this time. I keep hoping Ipsy will send me 5 items to swatch but then I really like the tools they have been sending so I scold myself. haha

17311870_10100968411928099_1247677732_o I tried a lot of things to try to make that So Susan blush show up on my wrist. It is the first swatch in this picture. You can just barely make out the shimmer and slight color difference from my wrist. :/ The 2nd swatch is that City Color Dark Spot Color Corrector. It is very light in the picture but is much more peach off camera. I don’t know how I feel about it yet. The last swatch is the Tarte Tartiest Quick Dry Lip Paint in the shade delish. I am kind of loving this color!

❤ Dee

Leave a Reply

