In The Bag #10

Welcome back to another In The Bag! This will be my last retail haul for a while. I am in a self-imposed makeup-buying exile for a few months. That’ll teach me to go over budget. Lol I am forcing myself to stay off Ulta.com and Sephora.com until April. The only haul segments coming in the next couple of months will be from Ipsy and Morphe, my subscription services. Uh… I will still be checking elfcosmetics.com for those matte lip colors though. Just saying.

16667954_10100938530565589_1038374070_o

This small haul is from Sephora.com. I picked up a nude lip set called Give Me Some Nude Lip. It is similar to the Give Me Some Bold Lip that I got for Christmas. It retails at $28.00 and is limited edition so it will be gone soon. The box is lip shaped and it has 6 high-end products inside. 2 of those products are full size while the rest are deluxe sample size. This box includes lip products from Marc Jacobs, Too Faced, Buxom, Bite, Estee Edit, and Urban Decay! The Estee Edit and Urban Decay products are the full size ones.

I also got a few samples complements of Sephora. One of those is a metallic liquid lipstick duo from Touch In Sol in the shade Penny. There are fragrances from Maison Martin Margiela’s Replica line in the fragrances Tea Escape and Lazy Sunday. The last sample is a Milk Sunshine Oil tint sampler that I will never use because it is one of those things that I have no idea what to do with it.

❤ Dee

Leave a Reply

