Getting Ulta Fixed

Last night when I went to bed, I still had not received my confirmation email from Ulta.com’s customer service. In case you missed it, part of my order was messed up when it arrive earlier this week. They sent the wrong item and I’ve been waiting since Tuesday for this confirmation email letting me know it was processing.

So either I had this twisted or they just skipped to shipping. I thought I would be getting an email acknowledging the mistake and promising that the correct item I ordered and paid for would ship out. Perhaps Ulta’s version of confirmation was just a new order confirmation? Um… cuz that is what I got.

At any rate, I got that email overnight while I was sleeping. A few minutes after I got into work today, I got the actual shipping confirmation. Apparently, it will be here by the 7th or the 8th. If shipping is quick like the last one, then it could be here Monday. I don’t care which day it gets here, I just want it here. I’m really nervous that I’m going to open that package and it will be wrong… again. I might cry.

2 thoughts on “Getting Ulta Fixed

  1. Pingback: J.Cat Beauty Giveaway! | Stuff in a Powder Puff

Leave a Reply

