3 thoughts on “Makeup Savings Account

    • It is a lot but I willingly took it on because I would never let my mom lose her house or go without basic necessities. We are in a much better financial place now with my extreme budgeting and financial acrobatics than we were a couple years ago. Mom paid off her largest accounts with her back pay so that helped a lot, lowering her debt by nearly half. We’re making it, month-by-month, toward being debt free. I’d just like to squeeze some savings in there too at this point. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

