Swatch Me #5

Only 2 swatches today even though I picked up 10 items (11 if you count the makeup bag) from the Ipsy and Morphe subscriptions.

16196401_10100921682474299_361601985_o

The Manna Kadar blush in Paradise (or is it Paradise Blush?) is pigmented. Like, holy crap that is quite a color. I kept seeing people talk about it and I stupidly assumed they were exaggerating. They were not. I’m going to try this as a blush but I’m betting it will be reserved as eyeshadow.

I am holding off judgement on the Smashbox BB Cream SPF 35 in light-medium. On one hand, I know it is a BB cream so I am critical already. I like full coverage foundations and anything less feels like a waste of my time. However, that SPF 35 is very appealing and the color might actually be right. I’m going to have to try a full face with this and see just how it does before I make a judgement of yay or nay.

What do you think of that blush?!

❤ Dee

4 thoughts on “Swatch Me #5

Leave a Reply

