Makeup Brush Madness

I have a lot of makeup brushes. Some are years old and a few are pretty dang new. I have 2 unnamed sets of 15-20 brushes, a couple Real Techniques and Urban Decay brushes, a few Ulta brushes, quite a few eyeshadow brushes from Wet N Wild, and even more ELF brushes. Madness, I tell you.

16122174_10100917305944899_905636303_o.jpg

I don’t have an exact count of brushes but in this picture, I organized my brushes to the best of my ability into a 1′ length stack. There are brushes on top of brushes on top of brushes here.

You might say I have enough makeup brushes. Nope. Sometime next week, my first Morphe brush subscription bag should be arriving. It shipped on the 13th so I’m expecting it to come about the same time as my Ipsy glam bag. I’m so excited.

The Morphe brush subscription is through Liveglam.com and for $19.99/month, they send you 3-8 makeup brushes worth at least $30. You can sign up for month-to-month, 6-month, or 12-month subscriptions. Shipping is free. Want a free extra makeup brush with your new subscription? Sign up via my link and we both get a free brush. That is hella cool.

Leave a Reply

