Fuchsia Is Out!

Puffins, they finally updated my ELF order and I figured out which item isn’t coming with my package.

It listed the item number, nothing else. So I had to read back through my order, checking each item number to figure it out. But I finally figured it out.

The ELF Matte Lip Color in fuchsia is what I was credited back. Or will be getting back in my bank or in store credit. I don’t know which yet. They debited the original amount so I don’t know where that $1.50 is going to go in the end. And their chat is never open for me to freaking ask. 😡

At least that mystery is solved. Watch, I’ll get my order and fuchsia will be there and I’ll be missing something else instead. lol

It should be noted that this product is still not showing as out of stock on their website. *grumble*

3 thoughts on “Fuchsia Is Out!

  1. Pingback: In The Bag #4 | Stuff in a Powder Puff

  2. Pingback: In The Bag #7 | Stuff in a Powder Puff

  3. Pingback: New Makeup Reviews Coming | Stuff in a Powder Puff

Leave a Reply

